Аренда яхт Портофино

1 яхт для аренды Портофино

Portofino – небольшой рыбацкий городок недалеко от Генуи, и одновременно один из самых популярных портов Средиземноморья, хотя его население всего 500 человек. Входит в состав знаменитой Ривьеры, расположен в восточной части Лигурийского побережья в небольшой бухте, на скалистом побережье есть множество красочных пляжей. Первое письменное упоминание встречается в грамоте Альгейды Бургундской 988 года. Прямо в бухте расположены несколько специальных стоянок, где можно арендовать яхту в Портофино, заказать чартер катамарана или гулета.

Lagoon 52 F
Портофино, Италия
  • 2020
  • Длина 15.84 м
  • Ширина 8.60 м
$ 5 000
21:07 02.08.2021

Марина на побережье только одна, она находится прямо в бухте. Здесь свободно могут пришвартовываться яхты длиной до 55 метров. На Molo Umberto ставят небольшие катера величиной до 20 метров. Суда могут располагаться носом к причалу или же кормой на муринге. Дополнительные места предоставляются на буях из-за малого количества пространства на пристани. Глубина у пирса – до 4 м, возле буев – до 16 м. Бухта хорошо защищает гавань от резкого северо-западного ветра.

Аренда яхт в Портофино для самостоятельных прогулок возможна, если есть два основных документа: шкиперская лицензия и страховой полис. Рядом с пристанью расположен яхт-клуб, с 1945 года проводится ежегодная регата Carlo Negri Regata Primavera.

Многочисленные пляжи на побережье отмечены “Голубым флагом” за чистоту и благоустроенность. Специально оборудованные места для купания есть только рядом с отелями, там можно взять напрокат лежаки и зонты.

Город расположен недалеко от Генуи, где есть аэропорт Христофор Колумб (GOA), далее можно воспользоваться 2 вариантами общественного транспорта: рейсовый автобус или поезд. В Генуе находится причал Порто Антико, откуда ходит небольшой корабль, во время импровизированной морской прогулки возможно увидеть дельфинов. Хороший способ более неспешно полюбоваться побережьем – аренда яхт в Портофино.

В городе 10 отелей и многочисленные апартаменты. Наибольшей популярностью пользуются пятизвездочный Belmond Hotel Splendido & Belmond Splendido Mare, четырехзвездочные Hotel Piccolo Portofino и Eight Hotel Portofino.

Ныряльщики и аквалангисты могут полюбоваться на необычную достопримечательность, увидеть которую можно только, если арендовать яхту в Портофино. Бронзовая статуя Иисуса Христа ((Il Cristo degli Abissi) расположена на глубине 17 метров и установлена в честь первого итальянского дайвера Дарио Гонзатти, который погиб в 1947 году. Во время пеших прогулок по городу обязательно стоит увидеть Замок Браун (Castello Brown), расположенный на вершине скалы, в самой крайней точке мыса маяк Faro di punta di Portofino.

1 марина

яхт-клубы и причалы расположенные в регионе

Charter yacht in Portofino

44 yachts for rent in Portofino

Portofino is a small fishing town near Genoa, and at the same time one of the most popular ports in the Mediterranean, although its population is only 500 people. It is part of the famous Riviera, located in the eastern part of the Ligurian coast in a small bay, there are many colorful beaches on the rocky coast. The first written mention is found in the letter of Algeida of Burgundy in 988. There are several special anchorages right in the bay where you can rent a yacht in Portofino, book a catamaran or gulet charter.

  • 2002
  • Length 41.00 m
  • Beam 7.20 m
  • Draft 2.20 m
$ 1 120
per day
02:05 08.05.2019
Itama FiftyFive
Portofino, Italy
  • 2009
  • Length 17.00 m
  • Beam 3.91 m
  • Draft 1.70 m
$ 4 913
per day
16:13 07.05.2019
Itama Forty
Portofino, Italy
  • 2008
  • Length 13.36 m
  • Beam 3.12 m
  • Draft 1.21 m
$ 3 341
per day
11:52 01.05.2019
Riva 68 Ego Super
Portofino, Italy
  • 2006
  • Length 20.82 m
  • Beam 5.45 m
  • Draft 1.85 m
$ 6 224
per day
22:34 05.02.2020
Riva Aquarama
Portofino, Italy
  • 1970
  • Length 8.45 m
  • Beam 2.60 m
  • Draft 0.60 m
$ 3 734
per day
17:54 27.01.2020
Tempest 900 Capelli
Portofino, Italy
  • 2016
  • Length 9.30 m
  • Beam 3.21 m
$ 2 240
per day
19:20 07.05.2019
Tempest 775 Capelli
Portofino, Italy
  • 2018
  • Length 7.75 m
  • Beam 2.97 m
$ 1 481
per day
02:09 19.05.2019
  • 2005
  • Length 14.50 m
$ 3 672
per day
19:48 14.10.2020
  • 2010
  • Length 15.50 m
$ 1 797
per day
18:30 20.09.2020
  • 2020
  • Length 9.90 m
$ 3 100
per day
20:47 28.01.2020
  • 2016
  • Length 10.40 m
$ 2 365
per day
19:43 21.10.2019
Pershing — 76 (2006)
Portofino, Italy
  • 2006
  • Length 24.00 m
$ 8 713
per day
15:23 24.07.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 8.00 m
$ 622
per day
14:28 24.07.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 8.00 m
$ 747
per day
14:28 24.07.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 14.00 m
$ 3 720
per day
00:44 19.07.2019
NELSON — 24 (1997)
Portofino, Italy
  • 1997
  • Length 8.00 m
$ 1 120
per day
02:03 08.05.2019
Liberty — 48 (2012)
Portofino, Italy
  • 2012
  • Length 14.60 m
$ 6 161
per day
02:00 08.05.2019
  • 2017
  • Length 11.00 m
$ 2 738
per day
01:30 08.05.2019
Gozzo — 6.6 mt (2009)
Portofino, Italy
  • 2009
  • Length 6.60 m
$ 622
per day
01:29 08.05.2019
  • 2010
  • Length 9.99 m
$ 3 112
per day
00:49 08.05.2019

There is only one marina on the coast, it is located right in the bay. Yachts up to 55 meters in length can freely moor here. Molo Umberto is used for small boats up to 20 meters in size. Vessels can be positioned bow to the berth or stern at the mooring. Additional seats are available on buoys due to the small amount of space on the dock. The depth at the pier is up to 4 m, near the buoys - up to 16 m. The bay protects the harbor well from the sharp northwest wind.

Yacht charter in Portofino for independent trips is possible if you have two main documents: a skipper's license and an insurance policy. There is a yacht club next to the marina; since 1945, the annual Carlo Negri Regata Primavera regatta has been held.

Numerous beaches along the coast have been awarded the Blue Flag for their cleanliness and livability. There are specially equipped bathing places only near the hotels, where you can rent sun loungers and umbrellas.

The city is located near Genoa, where there is Christopher Columbus Airport (GOA), then you can use 2 options for public transport: regular bus or train. In Genoa, there is the port of Porto Antico, from where a small ship departs, during an impromptu boat trip it is possible to see dolphins. A good way to take a more leisurely view of the coastline is to yacht charter in Portofino.

There are 10 hotels and numerous apartments in the city. The most popular are the five-star Belmond Hotel Splendido & Belmond Splendido Mare, the four-star Hotel Piccolo Portofino and the Eight Hotel Portofino.

Divers and scuba divers can admire an unusual attraction that can only be seen by yacht charter in Portofino. The bronze statue of Jesus Christ ((Il Cristo degli Abissi) is located at a depth of 17 meters and is erected in honor of the first Italian diver Dario Gonzatti, who died in 1947. While walking around the city, be sure to see the Castle Brown (Castello Brown), located on the top of the cliff, at the extreme point of the cape, the lighthouse Faro di punta di Portofino.